To when would you turn back time

Hey people, so as you see this post has to do with time. Personally, I would go back in time to when I was in the third grade. I don’t remember much from that time except for two events I don’t like. I would go back in time and fix those so I won’t so embarrassed when I think back. What if you could turn back time. Would you think of what could happen if you did? What would happen in the present? I always ask myself this when I think of the topic going back in time. I don’t know how to answer these questions so if you could. What would you do if you could turn back time, answer this question in the comments, Bye!

One Comment

  1. hmsmonetaro

    I will flip over my changes and then get an A at LA. LOL.
    But seriously for real. And I will be friends with the boys in class an girls in class because I don’t speak to them but I want to so I want ot make friends with the girls to get in the girls group to talk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *