My Worst Kahoot experience (warning – a little bit of bragging)

Hi people, so as you can see from the title of this post, I will be sharing with you my worst Kahoot experience This actually happened today so I remember every single detail. I was in 8th place for Kahoot (as normal), but then all of a sudden, I was getting everything right. I was amazed at how far I have come. I got to 1st PLACE! I was feeling good about myself, but then I jinxed my luck. I had two more questions to answer correctly and I would stay in 1st place, then you should know what happened next, I WENT DOWN TO SECOND PLACE ON THE LAST QUESTION!!!! I was so close to getting my first 1st place but then I flunked it. At least I got to 1st place for the first time. I hope this post was good enough to keep you thrilled a tiny bit. I wish everyone good luck and goodbyes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *