Weekly post

Hello and welcome back to my blog. I chose to write a weekly post because I don’t know what to write about. This week has been well so far. This week is the last FULL week of school, YAY! The only bad thing about this is that this week is the last week I can turn in late work and my grades aren’t that great. Have you ever seen a person that said a B or B- for their grade was the worst grade they have ever seen? Well, let me tell you that a B or B- would be a dream come true. I just wish that people with good grades wouldn’t say that B’s are bad. Can anyone relate, most likely not because I just offended a lot of people? The last Sunday was Mothers day and I pretty much did nothing. All I did was go out to eat with my aunt, grandparents, and siblings. I guess this was for my grandma since my mom isn’t here. Well, I have nothing else to talk about since no one reads these so… Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *