Happy Holiday! Task 1: Family Celebrations

Hey guys, I know I haven’t updated my blog in a while(not like anyone reads it), so i’m going to tell you some of the holidays I celebrate. A few holidays I celebrate the most are Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New year. My favorite holiday is New Year. The reason New Year is my favorite is because the last New Year i celebrated was the best night i had.It was December 30, 2017, I got to go to my friends house for the night. First I felt awkward because that was the first time i went to one of my friends house for celebration. Then i started to loosen up. once that happened, we played laser tag. Even though my friend invited lots of people, only me, my sisters, and his friend attended. I guess they had other plans. For the rest of the night, we just wasted time playing games like hide and seek or Nerf gun wars until 12:00. We wore party stuff that, I don’t know what to call them. It was the best New Year ever. Well, I hope you enjoyed this update. I’ll see you next week, bye.

One Comment

  1. hmsmonetaro

    I always read your blog!!!!!!!Just me or wat.
    I like when you add some explanations! Better than the first time!
    I have one question.
    Is it 12:00 in the AM or PM? (LOL)
    If you want to comment on my blog, just click this! https://hmsmone.edublogs.org/
    Because no one comments on my blog and nobody reads my blog even everyone says I WILL READ YOUR BLOG..
    hmsmonetaro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *