My favorite things

Hi guys! I am back with another post! I will be talking about what I like. One thing I like is the color cyan. It is the color green and blue together. I also like the color violet. My favorite food is a noodle soup. One of my favorite hobbies is sports though I am not good with a lot of them. My favorite school subjects are art and music. My favorite board game is Monopoly. The reason I like Monopoly is that of all the strategizing involved with it. My favorite video games are Roblox and Minecraft. I like these games because there is so much action in them. I LOVE watching anime. All of the things people come up with, also how many different styles of anime there are. That is all for today! Comment what your favorite things are. Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *