My new drawing book

HELLO, whoever reads this. I have come with another blog update. As you can tell from the title I will be talking about my new drawing book. This book helps me learn how to draw cute anime girls. my first piece of art I made based on what I learned from the book is way better than before, maybe. I drew and colored it. I would take a picture but I don’t know how to on this thing. this book helps you learn how to make the basic bodies and face of a cute anime girl. It also helps you figure out what their physical features would be depending on what kind of personality she has. I wish it had how to draw men though because I need help with them too. That is all for now, see you at my next blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *